KS2 Results

Please click here to access our latest Key Stage 2 Results and Performance Tables on the DfE web site.

You can access the DfE Compare Schools site here.


Parent View

Parent View gives you the chance to tell Ofsted what you think about Hill View Primary School. It asks for your opinion on 12 aspects of your child’s school, from the quality of teaching, to dealing with bullying and poor behaviour.

You can access the Parent View site on the Ofsted web site to by clicking here.


 

 

Recent News
September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 1 Sep 2017
Mon 4 Sep 2017 Tue 5 Sep 2017 Wed 6 Sep 2017 Thu 7 Sep 2017 Fri 8 Sep 2017
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of News & Events by email.